Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2007 | 5:21 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Based on Waterman Studios’ successful online animated series “Waterman”, “The Waterman Movie” is the studios’ very first full-length animated movie.

When famed comedy rock duo 16Buttons Of Justice is informed of the tremendous failure that is the 16Buttons Of Justice TV Show, the duo must come up with a plan to send rating through the roof, before the show is canceled.
Soon after hearing that Ready Espanosa, father to 16Buttons Of Justice front man Raccoon X. Espanosa and world famous explorer, has gone missing, the duo decides to document their own rescue attempt to save the greatest adventurer of all time.

Comedic legend Leslie Nielsen (Airplane, The Naked Gun, Wrongfully Accused) joins the cast as Ready Espanosa.

The movie will be released on DVD in early 2008.

Reviews


WhiteKnight09WhiteKnight09

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

SW33T, A WATERMAN MOIVE!!!!

Ive always loved this series, its given me many laughs. Good look with the movie Bryan and all the crew at Waterman Studios.



rockymikerockymike

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

Bring it on.

Looking forward to it. It seems that more and more flash artists endevoring in long projects. I'm impressed that you reigned in Leslie Neilsen. You better call him Shirly in the movie - that joke better be there! This is officially the most impressive celeb that's lent their voice to flash work...Randy Savage being in second place.



Nasty-NasNasty-Nas

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2007

Pretty good.

Kinda boring after a while, but it was good. The voice acting was really good and kept me from falling asleep.



AdzL33tAdzL33t

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2007

cant wait for the movie

I love the Lielsie Impresssion, remind me of Airplane and Naked Gun again. Cant wait for the movie. Also your graphics have improve greatly



ragnarokiiragnarokii

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

hehe

nice work...I like it