Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2007 | 5:21 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Based on Waterman Studios’ successful online animated series “Waterman”, “The Waterman Movie” is the studios’ very first full-length animated movie.

When famed comedy rock duo 16Buttons Of Justice is informed of the tremendous failure that is the 16Buttons Of Justice TV Show, the duo must come up with a plan to send rating through the roof, before the show is canceled.
Soon after hearing that Ready Espanosa, father to 16Buttons Of Justice front man Raccoon X. Espanosa and world famous explorer, has gone missing, the duo decides to document their own rescue attempt to save the greatest adventurer of all time.

Comedic legend Leslie Nielsen (Airplane, The Naked Gun, Wrongfully Accused) joins the cast as Ready Espanosa.

The movie will be released on DVD in early 2008.

Reviews


realtakerrealtaker

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2009

The Movie is on hiatus

Check out watermanstudios dot com, you'll see he said it's on haitus. So we'll have to wait until whenever bryan decides to finish it.


People find this review helpful!

PyroSpriteProductionPyroSpriteProduction

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

Okay

im sure this would have been good had it been made but its MID 2009 and No movie



turbosageturbosage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2008

Holy Shit

Leslie Neilson?? OMG- I am going to shit myself watching this film!!

Can't wait guys, CAN'T WAIT!!


People find this review helpful!

xpotatoXmosherxxpotatoXmosherx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

ok, ?

the production site said the movie is only 40% done!? Seems a little awkward now that it's October of 2008 when you promised release in early '08. I respect your talent though. I'm sure that every second is being put into the movie and you're not distracted in any way. I love the Waterman series, and can't wait until I see Leslie working with you on the DVD. Take your time, but it's natural for us to expect the movie to get better each day it's not released. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

SubliminalvidsSubliminalvids

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2008

ahhhhh

BRING IT OUT ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#$
%^^@@@@@@@!!!!!AAAGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!