Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 22, 2007 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is version 1.2! That means finally some key mapping and collectable bubbles gravitate towards your tank when in range.

You are a bubble tank fighting other bubble tanks and collecting bubbles, all within an even larger bubblefield.

Nothing but clean, wholesome, bubble fun.

At only about 320 kb, this little game is able to generate and maintain over 8000 battlefields and 37,000 enemies.

Enjoy!
Game Instructions:

Use A,W,S,D to move. Mouse to aim and shoot.

Reviews


Sinister96Sinister96

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2007

nice

could never find all enemies,but fun.



shyguy64shyguy64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

it wont grow but it is good

it wont grow after the transparent shield bubble on my computer


People find this review helpful!

ExhumerExhumer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2007

cool game, alot like "Flow".

like i said, alot like the game flow.. i mean dident look or feel like flow but it kinda works the same.



kingofallcosmos13kingofallcosmos13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

HOLY CRAP!

i said that like ten times. let me give you a little scenario:

empty bubble, grr. lets try here.. no... no... no... no- holy crap! a big daddy(that's what i call the big one, that shoot doublesize spheres)!

so i kill that one and move one, only to be discovered by a tracker(what i call the ones who shoot homing missiles that can be whacked like the others- yes, i invented my own lingo!). so i say that phrase, kill that one, move on, and find a mother(the wierd spawny thingy- man, i'm good at this!). i realize that i can train off of that, so i do, then move on, to a barrage of big daddies, trackers, and this huge thing i call "crab". i am sidetracked by saying my catchphrase, so they kill me, and i get sent to the "safest" field- a new barrage. i say it one more time, then it freezes up. (i have an old computer)

overall, it is a great game, it is definetly going in my faves. i will be waiting for the sequel!



The-Error-of-49The-Error-of-49

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

finn`ly a game that is simple fun and not too easy

I think this game really deserves to be on the front page. it is easy to get used to but gets very hard the longer you play it (great way to present the instructions) maybe one thing to do if you make another version is work a bit more on the animation of the bubble's, maybe make them wibble like bubbles do :p . cheers for this game i can see it took you a while : )