Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 22, 2007 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is version 1.2! That means finally some key mapping and collectable bubbles gravitate towards your tank when in range.

You are a bubble tank fighting other bubble tanks and collecting bubbles, all within an even larger bubblefield.

Nothing but clean, wholesome, bubble fun.

At only about 320 kb, this little game is able to generate and maintain over 8000 battlefields and 37,000 enemies.

Enjoy!
Game Instructions:

Use A,W,S,D to move. Mouse to aim and shoot.

Reviews


ATI-sucksATI-sucks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2007

great

I think this would make a good multiplayer game :D



3cmrgx33cmrgx3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

omg...

Really people? Your complaining that the second game is better? Well hurr durr! Its IMPROVED from the first game! This is exactly like saying "Wow! Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess is SO much better than the original!
This game is utterly fantastic. I thoroughly enjoy it. and if its at the point where enemies are one shoting you, than you just outright suck, i've been playing for a little over an hour as I write this review, and I've played this game many times in the past, and its a: easy as hell and b: beautiful.
I love this game, and I'm about to go try out arena :3


People find this review helpful!

IngSlaughterIngSlaughter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2007

lol, bubbles

First of all I'd like to congratulate you for scoring first on the top 10 daily chart.
And second I'd like to say that this game ROCKS THE SOCKS OUT OF MY SHOES...*cough*...sorry about that, I always freak out when I'm satisfied.

Keep up the good work.



kippy93kippy93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2007

Wiked

It was great, but i would have liked the tank to get even larger, there seemed to be a limit to its size.



TitanusTitanus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

2 is better....

well...its fun, but alot of the issues were fixed in two, I recomend that number two be used as a 360 arcade game....


People find this review helpful!