Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 22, 2007 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is version 1.2! That means finally some key mapping and collectable bubbles gravitate towards your tank when in range.

You are a bubble tank fighting other bubble tanks and collecting bubbles, all within an even larger bubblefield.

Nothing but clean, wholesome, bubble fun.

At only about 320 kb, this little game is able to generate and maintain over 8000 battlefields and 37,000 enemies.

Enjoy!
Game Instructions:

Use A,W,S,D to move. Mouse to aim and shoot.

Reviews


DrunkenSamurai18DrunkenSamurai18

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

i agree

the game was good. the controls were hard, but that might be cuz im using a touch pad. i agree with the guy below me. maybe a sequal? cuz this game has potential



Goob100Goob100

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

mmmm

well the idea of the game is good and the world is good too but it needs alot of things more like make upgrades and a map and a level up meter i think that would make it better any way 5/10 if u add those things i'm sure u will get a 10 :)



BrettA75BrettA75

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

awesomwe

i finaly beat it nice job



GenetoGeneto

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

Great game!

I love this and the sequel! Undisputably the sequel more, however; running around grabbing all the bubbles after completing a battlefield got old fast.

Good games! There's not really much to improve in the sequel! Well, maybe -- but that's for another comment.

cycaster77, read the words under the comment box. "If you are giving this submission a low score, please offer constructive criticism that will be useful to the artist. The review space is not a place for you to act like a total asshole."

Play again and figure out why you don't like it, or don't comment at all.



ZanganZangan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

Addictive

Fun, addictive gameplay. Hard sometimes though, but nothing impossible.


People find this review helpful!