Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 22, 2007 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Pixel
    Pixel by HeroInteractive
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 180,316 Views
  • Bubble Tanks 2
    Bubble Tanks 2 by HeroInteractive
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 352,149 Views
  • Pixel 2
    Pixel 2 by HeroInteractive
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 38,155 Views
  • Conjure
    Conjure by HeroInteractive
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 7,179 Views
  • V E C T O R
    V E C T O R by mfennell
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 68,713 Views
  • Epsilon Strain
    Epsilon Strain by soybeansoft
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 122,490 Views

Author Comments

This is version 1.2! That means finally some key mapping and collectable bubbles gravitate towards your tank when in range.

You are a bubble tank fighting other bubble tanks and collecting bubbles, all within an even larger bubblefield.

Nothing but clean, wholesome, bubble fun.

At only about 320 kb, this little game is able to generate and maintain over 8000 battlefields and 37,000 enemies.

Enjoy!
Game Instructions:

Use A,W,S,D to move. Mouse to aim and shoot.

Reviews


computer22computer22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2007

Very, very good.

this is good!! i love the blasting and collecting th bubbles. nice idea to make the bubbles gravitate towward the tank! this is already in my favorits but I never got around to reveiwing this. PLZ make another game like this. or add another mode as in normal mode, and maybe surival: huge bubble feild with enemys slowly sawning and attacking. :)



SenseiLinkSenseiLink

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2007

Awesome!

This game is spectacular! I can't wat to see the next game!
A few things I'd like to see, are diffrent catagories to level. Instead of inproving your tank overall, I think it would be cool to be able to imporve certain things. "I want a bigger gun, or I want better defense."



TheJaredWilcurtTheJaredWilcurt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2007

You've reached the end of the world, go back

few things this desperately needs:
1. a mute button, for the love of
2. P = pause
3. high score/submit score

some stuff that would be cool:
when you eventually get to the state with an orb around you, you should be able to keep growing untill you take up about 40% of the bubble arena you're fighting people in, then when you leave that arena bubble after killing everyone, instead of going into the one next you, the camera zooms out some and you get to start battling arena's, and so on. where the game would just be ever expanding.
I'd suggest keeping the screen clear of any interface (like it is). put all that extra junk in the start menu for when they hit pause (mute, current score, save game)

and maybe have a way to see how many bubble points you are away from leveling up again, cuz I'm like 110% sure I'm done leveling up right now, but there's no way to be sure, other than to go to every single room and kill everything (currently at the NW corner of the map). it doens't have to be represented numerically, like 150/500 or 85%, it could just be a big bubble with a little one in it that's slowly growing as you collect more bubbles from killin' stuff.

you should be able to eventually do everything that all your enemies can do, keep growing/evolving to adopt their powers, even have a red shell for a while (like when you're so big you take up most of the arena, just before you out grow it and start fighting the arenas). once the camera zooms out and you're so big you're fighting a room your next upgrade could take away the red shell, and those giant red bullets that come out of your butt wouldn't be so big compared to fighting the rooms you were just in. so the game could just continually evolve and grow, since the big bullets are now small, you can keep leveling up to bigger ones.

with a save function, you could save your character to come back and play where you left off, or even battle against other people in the online multiplayer zone to see who has the biggest strongest guy (there would be lots of room for ideas in multiplayer)

anyways, I'm full of ideas, hope some of those will help make something cool, but mostly, just put in a damn mute button


People find this review helpful!
HeroInteractive responds:

Great ideas! Thanks, I'll definitely be thinking about them as I consider features for the sequel/expansion.

You can turn off sounds and music through the settings menu before you start the game. An ability to change these settings while in-game would be nice though.


Smokin-squirrelSmokin-squirrel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2007

OMG

wow this was really one of the best games i have eva played man....... Hope there comes a part 2 where u can even grow biggah.

lolz good luck(i have given a 0 for humor because it wasnt really funny and a 1 fr violance because its a game with bubbles... not very violent right)



superkirbybombsuperkirbybomb

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2007

POWER FORM ATTACKS:

GOOD DAY NEWGROUNDS!

Im coming to you about the legendary power forms of the game! using concentrate over and over will cause you to enter the second power form! guess evilludy.net didn't want us to know bout these! there are three forms:

1st form-your average form. you start in this form
2nd form- shown with red flames instead of yellow flames
3rd form- the ultimate power form: this baby kills almost anything in a single hit! (hint) shown with a black and red set of flames bursting out of your character! wicked!