Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 22, 2007 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is version 1.2! That means finally some key mapping and collectable bubbles gravitate towards your tank when in range.

You are a bubble tank fighting other bubble tanks and collecting bubbles, all within an even larger bubblefield.

Nothing but clean, wholesome, bubble fun.

At only about 320 kb, this little game is able to generate and maintain over 8000 battlefields and 37,000 enemies.

Enjoy!
Game Instructions:

Use A,W,S,D to move. Mouse to aim and shoot.

Reviews


3cmrgx33cmrgx3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

omg...

Really people? Your complaining that the second game is better? Well hurr durr! Its IMPROVED from the first game! This is exactly like saying "Wow! Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess is SO much better than the original!
This game is utterly fantastic. I thoroughly enjoy it. and if its at the point where enemies are one shoting you, than you just outright suck, i've been playing for a little over an hour as I write this review, and I've played this game many times in the past, and its a: easy as hell and b: beautiful.
I love this game, and I'm about to go try out arena :3


People find this review helpful!

techguy123techguy123

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

arena and 2

number 2 is better and bubble tanks arena came out



hamnathamnat

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 24, 2010

Meh

Really annoying...no way to increase damage output as it seems, and enemies can effectively one shot you eventually. 6 for being annoying :/



galdatomangaldatoman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

gooooodddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

not as good as the second one though it still good



asiterasiter

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

it`s ok

it make fun,but there is always the same. You shoot, you go to the next bubble, you shoot...