Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 22, 2007 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is version 1.2! That means finally some key mapping and collectable bubbles gravitate towards your tank when in range.

You are a bubble tank fighting other bubble tanks and collecting bubbles, all within an even larger bubblefield.

Nothing but clean, wholesome, bubble fun.

At only about 320 kb, this little game is able to generate and maintain over 8000 battlefields and 37,000 enemies.

Enjoy!
Game Instructions:

Use A,W,S,D to move. Mouse to aim and shoot.

Reviews


ObsidiosObsidios

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Fun game.

This is a very fun game but after a while it seems to lose its awesomeness.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Better!

Like movie sequels, I think this is in fact the best in the entire series. This really works for me because you try to make it quite simple with how the tank gets bigger. It can get annoying when you have to get upgrades and when you do, the tank just becomes bulkier. This also seems to have really slick graphics as I love how smoothly the bubble tank can fire. While a simple game, there is still a lot of detail put into it. It's like your future stuff did not do as well because it tried to be more elaborate.

Everything about this is just cute. Apart from the premise of popping bubbles, you also get to hear that neat little "bing" sound whenever you pop something. This is the kind of game where you can really relax and just take your time. It's a bit repetitive, but still lots of fun. It just goes to show that the best things in life are simple.


People find this review helpful!

LucidGreenLucidGreen

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

i QUIT

I spend so much time collecting bubbles, I made it to the rapid fire gun several times, then enter the wrong bubble field and BAM its all gone :(



RabidDonkeyRabidDonkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Orsome ^^

I LOVE this game! I am now addicted! my only snarky criticism is that when your tank gets so big, the small enemies just totally kick your ass. I reached the point when you get the shield as the first heavy tank you become, and I fully grew my shield, and fully lost it twice before moving on. The small enemies are either too fast or have too much health, I don't know, but other than that, a great game!


People find this review helpful!

PulsarClockPulsarClock

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Lovely!

You know, the shooting system is easier than the new games. Plus, if you play this on a laptop, you can shoot three times as fast!


People find this review helpful!