Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2007 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front page!
Ryo is back!
See part 1 first please!
It was long to do,sorry but now i work and it's hard for me to have free time!
I hope this sequel will be plaisant for you!
Thank you!!
PS : All the animation was make with Flash MX,i didn't use "swift 3D" or another software for the "3D effects".Frame By Frame or by interpolation!

Ryo's website " http://ryotheninjakid.fre e.fr "

Reviews


k96gnomek96gnome

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2007

woo splosions

i like the effects during the explosions and the slow down of tht tire wheel mount flying apart. overall a great flash!



sirbackupsirbackup

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2007

OMG

CanĀ“t believe what Borara said... STFU idiot! it seems you dont know flash anything, or anything about making flash.

Back to the point:
This is awesome, you really are good at flash if you didnt use any 3d effects, im not surprised that making of these takes so long time. Its REALLY hard make 3d looking effects like this, without using actually 3d softwares! AWESOME CANT WAIT NEXT!



BoraraBorara

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

This is just as unoriginal as it gets folks....

This Ryo the shitty ninja stuff is pure crap, everything is either stolen or just plain stupid, and the graphics are garbage, the fighting action is boring and appears to be scripted by a 6 year old, meaning is lamer than jar jar binks, damn this Ryo the shitty ninja kid always pisses me off, lets sum it up to this series is SHIT!!!



ZayanuZarocZayanuZaroc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

I LOVE YOUR MOVIES!!

I've seen all of your movies many times but it's first now Im a member!
ALL RYO THE NINJA EPISODES ARE SO GREAT!!
NICE 3D!!
COOL ACTION!!
NICE HUMOR!!
GOOD MUSIC/SOUNDS!!
sorry don't know what Interactivity is!!
HOW DO YOU GET ALL IDEAS!?

ps. I've allso done some series (Somthing about 25 once) but your are much better!!



SuperHero23SuperHero23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

this was bad ass

this videos action filled, and theres just something funny about little people fighting haha, but bad ass video, keep em comming