Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2007 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front page!
Ryo is back!
See part 1 first please!
It was long to do,sorry but now i work and it's hard for me to have free time!
I hope this sequel will be plaisant for you!
Thank you!!
PS : All the animation was make with Flash MX,i didn't use "swift 3D" or another software for the "3D effects".Frame By Frame or by interpolation!

Ryo's website " http://ryotheninjakid.fre e.fr "

Reviews


Divine-HitmanDivine-Hitman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

WHOAA!

that was simply amazing! :o PLZZZZZ tell me what that soundtrack just was! I really wanna get my hands on it! plzzzz tell me!



YagaflagaYagaflaga

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

Epic

My god dude...where do you get your music?! I just love how majestic and epic sounding it was! Please tell me!



scotty13scotty13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

dude nice

i love this show !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



FluffyBunnyManFluffyBunnyMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Too epic?

Its getting up to the point where its just getting so insanely epic that there seems to be no possible climax, its just too intense all the way. I don't know how you cant top this off but if you can, you have my 5 vote.



0Ne-tWiZtId-kId0Ne-tWiZtId-kId

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

fantastic!

so of course we all expected another great episode of this series and well it was! very epic nicely done explosions and music all tied in very nicely, great job!

P.S. i'll have my own Ninja/Samurai flash one day on Newgrounds you just wait and see!!