Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2007 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 28, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front page!
Ryo is back!
See part 1 first please!
It was long to do,sorry but now i work and it's hard for me to have free time!
I hope this sequel will be plaisant for you!
Thank you!!
PS : All the animation was make with Flash MX,i didn't use "swift 3D" or another software for the "3D effects".Frame By Frame or by interpolation!

Ryo's website " http://ryotheninjakid.fre e.fr "

Reviews


samistersamister

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2007

DUDE WTF HOW COULD U

RIGHT AT THE GOOD PART to be contuinued lmao



MlynashMlynash

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2007

DUUUDE!!

I don't know where to start.
The gfx were cool. Simple,detailed but also-stylish. They suit the overall atmosphere-which is a bit silly.Anyway-these two little guys kicking the living crap out of each other are as badass as funny-in that great,a bit "monty pythonous",manner.And that's cool.
Music is well matched and synchronised with the action(which is cool too).Also sounds are well adjusted-the punches are not too loud so that it's possible to hear the music-it's a little detail but it's worth mentioning.



RJaYRJaY

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2007

Waaaah ^.^!!!

Bravo mon ami!!! vraiment brillant ...Robert ...t'es un As!!! Tes animations s'améliorent depuis que tu as commencé et ...franchement..tu m'épate...cet épisode de Ryo m'a complètement décoiffé!!!

Vraiment GÉ-N-I-A-L!!!


Roberto63100 responds:

Merci c'est sympa!On se reparle bientot sur MSN!@+


PROXERPROXER

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2007

Phew, Intense -.-"

That what the most detailed level of cinimatic depth I've ever seen in a Flash movie. Greatly loved. I can't wait to see what kinda crazy stuff you pull-off in ep. 5 ^.^



bluedude05bluedude05

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2007

your good

im happy to see somethgn that isnt borderline plagiarism. Dont get me wronmg your good with your action sceans but in most of your other flashes they where all action sceans from popular action movies but with a little twist t add to the action so it had a been there dont that feelign to it, but not this part! You took the highwasy scean and made it your own thing. You got the skill and now your showign origonality and creativeness and for that i salute you. ......ok you get a 5 too >.>