Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place March 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Second Daily! Thank you guys!**
**Fifth Weekly! Wow!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thank you Tom!**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/darkar_al atriz

This took me a couple of weeks. This is the story of two friends who explore an ancient cave and find a sword that will mark their destiny from now on. Well... actually, they fall in a hole and find the sword accidentally. Darkar, the one that pulled out the sword from the Hell's pedestal obtains the power of a Demon known as... Evil (how original). I tried to make this a funny movie. Hope you enjoy it guys! Please vote fairly!

Don't forget visiting my site! www.darkarcompany.com

Reviews


El-MantinoEl-Mantino

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Awesome-ness

Well, I am very impressed.
I found this very refreshing and enjoyable. It's a very good start to a new series of toons.
Even though I did mention that using english voice-overs would be a bit of a sell-out approach...I could not be more wrong.
Has a few of the same characteristics as JAW, which makes it still very funny.
Overall I felt that this flash was an epic experience, with good animation, stlye and slapstick humour that I absolutely 'gasm over.

It's very pleasing to see that you are working on other flash series, rather than being typecasted as 'That guy who made JAW'

Fudging excellent work amigo. I look foward to future works
Keep it up
Peace


People find this review helpful!
Darkar responds:

Hey! Thank you very much for this excellent review! Making reference to the English voices... I've already asked some actors to do them... I know that the funny accent give some kind of personality to the characters, but after hearing an hiring some voice actors, I found that their voices fit perfectly to the impact I want to give. I hope I won't disappoint you with that, but I'm sure it's going to be a very good project using English voices. It sounds PERFECT! An NO, I won't ever leave the JAW series. I think it has a looooot of future here in Mexico, but I need some impulse from this excellent site to get some progress. I'm not selling my heritage of my ideology, I'ts just that I'm finding a way to promote my other work by working in something that could be recognized worldwide. Thank you very much for this review, I really, REALLY apreciate it!


KonohaLegion2012KonohaLegion2012

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Loved it

It's a great beginning to a great series. I can't say it any other way.


Darkar responds:

Thanks! And you have a role for the next episode!


oblivionvortexoblivionvortex

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2007

Nice

It wasn't all that funny Darkar or whatever his name is can be a lot cooler but i would suggest that you should wacth this and you definetly make another one....we need more humor videos like the sonic uncuts.....


Darkar responds:

Yes, maybe... well, thank you for the review!


BexarathBexarath

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2007

Decent.

It was okay. A bit funny at times, and the animation is a rather entertaining style. The voice acting was generally... not so good, though, so that's where most of your work should go in the future.


Darkar responds:

I'll consider that. Thank you for the review!


CrosshairClockCrosshairClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2007

ROFLMFAO!

thats right.......i said "ROFLMFAO"......"!"and no i wont translate it if you dont get it........great movie :-)


Darkar responds:

Ha ha ok! I think I get it! Thank you!