Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place March 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Second Daily! Thank you guys!**
**Fifth Weekly! Wow!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thank you Tom!**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/darkar_al atriz

This took me a couple of weeks. This is the story of two friends who explore an ancient cave and find a sword that will mark their destiny from now on. Well... actually, they fall in a hole and find the sword accidentally. Darkar, the one that pulled out the sword from the Hell's pedestal obtains the power of a Demon known as... Evil (how original). I tried to make this a funny movie. Hope you enjoy it guys! Please vote fairly!

Don't forget visiting my site! www.darkarcompany.com

Reviews


PsymecoleesisPsymecoleesis

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2007

Hmmm...

A bit interesting on the edge of annoying. Here's hoping the second one picks up the slack.


Darkar responds:

Ok. :)


Darklight96Darklight96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

Enjoyed it^^

It was a great flash.I loved the opening song also


Darkar responds:

It'll be available for download soon! :)


AngelicevilAngelicevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

fuck this is funny ^^

I first saw youre second one, but I had to see this one too, at first I didnt want to review this but I like this so much! ^^

I want to see more of u!!!


Darkar responds:

You will! :)


porco-rossporco-ross

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

curse sword or curse word??

i couldnt tell if they were saying curse sword or curse word. the style u are using if f***ing funny i dont care wat any one says. it was drawn kinda crummy but hell im no artis my self.


Darkar responds:

Thank you! :)


AlbanarAlbanar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2007

Lol, nice intro.

With that said, I do agree with Velacroix on some points. I could clearly undertsand it all. I did notice some changes in the voices of the characters, but there are plenty of people who mumble a bit when they're confused or unsure (such as myself). I hope your future flashes will be at least just as entertaining, I enjoyed this one.

P.S. Just so you know, and this is in my opinion mind you, the story did seem a little bit random. See if you can plan it out a little more!
^.^


Darkar responds:

Yep I know... I was pretty random. :)