Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 12:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick March 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The animator, looking for a challenge, decides to make the stick figure harder to beat. Little does he know exactly how much power he is giving to the little guy. Long live The Chosen One!

I don't understand why people ask what program I used.. I used Flash like everyone else! Specifically, Macromedia Flash Professional 8.
Play the Animator vs. Animation Game at
http://www.addictinggames .com/anivanigame.html
programmed by Charles Yeh (flame862)

Reviews


pepochopepocho

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

good one make a another one but

i still the first one better though for some reason the first one is the best the sequel is good but to me its not better than the first one



LeonalmightyLeonalmighty

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

Nice anim!

I loved how fluid it was and the graphics..... how did you get the icons to fight??? sound was soso but overall it was awesome.



blamman1blamman1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

liked no. 1 better

no. one had a stickman who figured stuff out, instead of just godmodding, as it were.



baal515baal515

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2008

Good

its good but not a 10 yet im looking forward to the 3rd



massflavourmassflavour

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

Good work, could use to be longer.

Nice little cartoon, good concept, could use to be a bit longer. I liked the first one better although this one has better animation. Kudos.