Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 12:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick March 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The animator, looking for a challenge, decides to make the stick figure harder to beat. Little does he know exactly how much power he is giving to the little guy. Long live The Chosen One!

I don't understand why people ask what program I used.. I used Flash like everyone else! Specifically, Macromedia Flash Professional 8.
Play the Animator vs. Animation Game at
http://www.addictinggames .com/anivanigame.html
programmed by Charles Yeh (flame862)

Reviews


IgotNoIdeaIgotNoIdea

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2007

Not bad...

Its pretty good, unique and unexpected, but it seems to lack something; I'm left unsatisfied.



sapperxsapperx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

meh

this one was good but to be honest with you, i liked the first one a lot more X_X



VanMavusVanMavus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

Loved it,

Can't wait for the game, though I can't say I liked this one more then the first sorry, the first is a classic.



CorellonLCorellonL

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

I love it, but....

Let's get one thing straight: I love Animator v. Animation very much. #1 was astounding. The game is incredibly addictive. But quite frankly, this isn't your finest work. I'm not sure why, let's just say it incorporated just a bit TOO much of the computer.



stormhammer99stormhammer99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

Very nice

This movie did a good job brining the first movie back into flash fame and adding a new twist to the same storyline. But it sadly did not live up to the first one in my eyes.