Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 12:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick March 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The animator, looking for a challenge, decides to make the stick figure harder to beat. Little does he know exactly how much power he is giving to the little guy. Long live The Chosen One!

I don't understand why people ask what program I used.. I used Flash like everyone else! Specifically, Macromedia Flash Professional 8.
Play the Animator vs. Animation Game at
http://www.addictinggames .com/anivanigame.html
programmed by Charles Yeh (flame862)

Reviews


SuperMarioFan1234SuperMarioFan1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2013

This flash is fucking amazing!
Also I didn't know you could make the Firefox move!



djremy2000djremy2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

Awesome man i LOVE THE time or is talk with programmer in is making fight Awesome !!!!



LamarrioLamarrio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

This is really good, I first watched it years ago when I was at school and I used to make people think it was happening on my screen hahahaah (my schoolmates were very gullible :D)

I really like the way that all of the desktop items actually do something similar to either what they look like or actually do.


People find this review helpful!

RaikhenRaikhen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2013

FUCKING AWESOME!



AFCCdaGamesAFCCdaGames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2013

Well, when he Convert it to movie clip, the registration point is at the upper-left point, but when the stick thing can move, the registration point is at the center. The one who uses Flash must know that.