Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 12:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick March 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The animator, looking for a challenge, decides to make the stick figure harder to beat. Little does he know exactly how much power he is giving to the little guy. Long live The Chosen One!

I don't understand why people ask what program I used.. I used Flash like everyone else! Specifically, Macromedia Flash Professional 8.
Play the Animator vs. Animation Game at
http://www.addictinggames .com/anivanigame.html
programmed by Charles Yeh (flame862)

Reviews


 2ndPercentage 2ndPercentage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

I'm practically new to Newgrounds in the sense of being a member anyway, and of the many videos Ive watched and came across this clip caught my attention and blew me away! Well awarding of the first vote and favorite of a new member.



LamarrioLamarrio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

This is really good, I first watched it years ago when I was at school and I used to make people think it was happening on my screen hahahaah (my schoolmates were very gullible :D)

I really like the way that all of the desktop items actually do something similar to either what they look like or actually do.


People find this review helpful!

RaikhenRaikhen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2013

FUCKING AWESOME!



AFCCdaGamesAFCCdaGames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2013

Well, when he Convert it to movie clip, the registration point is at the upper-left point, but when the stick thing can move, the registration point is at the center. The one who uses Flash must know that.



OrangismOrangism

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2013

That was just...well, cool. Can't really explain it anyway else, but good job!