Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 12:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick March 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The animator, looking for a challenge, decides to make the stick figure harder to beat. Little does he know exactly how much power he is giving to the little guy. Long live The Chosen One!

I don't understand why people ask what program I used.. I used Flash like everyone else! Specifically, Macromedia Flash Professional 8.
Play the Animator vs. Animation Game at
http://www.addictinggames .com/anivanigame.html
programmed by Charles Yeh (flame862)

Reviews


The-Super-Flash-BrosThe-Super-Flash-Bros

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Yipee

The perfection combination of TONS of great ideas, and really brilliant execution. I kept thinking "yeah this is funny, but how nice is it really gonna look?" But yeah, you kept suprising me.

GREAT!

-Dim



a-non-a-moosha-non-a-moosh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

fantastic!

that were awesome!!

these animations must take forever to make, but the outcome is superb!!

id love to do something like this, any tips?



PezzaRightsPezzaRights

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

pretty dam good

man that was friggen great! the only part i diddnt like was that the chosen one was a slave in the end lol:) if ur doin a next 1, all the stick guys should get revenge lol. neway it was pretty dam good and i hope u make more! keep it up mate.



kissklaskissklas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

great job!

fantastic! i love it. Voilating the windows desktop is allways a good thing. The part where you write for help was amazing! very good animation and gravity. Hope there will be a nr 3.



RobainRobain

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Yes!!

This was Som Great:D, so many times better then the first one...so great
i bow down to you