Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 12:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick March 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The animator, looking for a challenge, decides to make the stick figure harder to beat. Little does he know exactly how much power he is giving to the little guy. Long live The Chosen One!

I don't understand why people ask what program I used.. I used Flash like everyone else! Specifically, Macromedia Flash Professional 8.
Play the Animator vs. Animation Game at
http://www.addictinggames .com/anivanigame.html
programmed by Charles Yeh (flame862)

Reviews


gamemaster93gamemaster93

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Very Good

Just plain awesome and to the people saying this is stolen. How could it be stolen if he had his account name, "noogai" during the aim conversation?



Rex-DarkRex-Dark

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Nice

I liked the previous animaotor vs animation and I like this one too.
P.S. here's a message for the chosen one : "Never underestimate the power of avast." lol hope there comes a third



turk5turk5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

very good

i like it alot, this is much better than the original and i liked how the stick guy fought mozilla firefox, the Aim guy and the My computer Icon



BrianTheGoldfishBrianTheGoldfish

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Awesome sequel

When I noticed this was a sequel, I thought you'd gone crazy. I loved the original because it was clever and unique; I didn't think it'd be possible to make a sequel as innovative. Clearly I was wrong.

The AIM conversation killed me.



TJBuczynskiTJBuczynski

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Sweet

I loved Animation V.S. Animator 1 and this one is even better!
Your bring stick-figure animation a good name keep it up!