Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 12:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick March 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The animator, looking for a challenge, decides to make the stick figure harder to beat. Little does he know exactly how much power he is giving to the little guy. Long live The Chosen One!

I don't understand why people ask what program I used.. I used Flash like everyone else! Specifically, Macromedia Flash Professional 8.
Play the Animator vs. Animation Game at
http://www.addictinggames .com/anivanigame.html
programmed by Charles Yeh (flame862)

Reviews


Rex-DarkRex-Dark

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Nice

I liked the previous animaotor vs animation and I like this one too.
P.S. here's a message for the chosen one : "Never underestimate the power of avast." lol hope there comes a third



turk5turk5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

very good

i like it alot, this is much better than the original and i liked how the stick guy fought mozilla firefox, the Aim guy and the My computer Icon



BrianTheGoldfishBrianTheGoldfish

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Awesome sequel

When I noticed this was a sequel, I thought you'd gone crazy. I loved the original because it was clever and unique; I didn't think it'd be possible to make a sequel as innovative. Clearly I was wrong.

The AIM conversation killed me.



TJBuczynskiTJBuczynski

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Sweet

I loved Animation V.S. Animator 1 and this one is even better!
Your bring stick-figure animation a good name keep it up!



spagettiospagettio

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

o_O

Excellent co-ordination of objects working seperately.

All my base are belong to you.

Brill! =D