Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 12:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick March 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The animator, looking for a challenge, decides to make the stick figure harder to beat. Little does he know exactly how much power he is giving to the little guy. Long live The Chosen One!

I don't understand why people ask what program I used.. I used Flash like everyone else! Specifically, Macromedia Flash Professional 8.
Play the Animator vs. Animation Game at
http://www.addictinggames .com/anivanigame.html
programmed by Charles Yeh (flame862)

Reviews


AlxEllisAlxEllis

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Amazing very well done you should make more.

i lvd it was so truei thot t wa unny u adde in the game maker sign as i us that program for making some games t lol.



KillerkbKillerkb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

WOW!

That is brilliant ^^

I really enjoyed watching this movie.
The concept and idea is just... really awesome!

And they way you put it all together is just amazing.

Thumbs up ^^

I hope you make a part 3 one day.

Can't wait!



virtualtoyvirtualtoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Super!!!

Super!!!



The-YokaiThe-Yokai

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Possibly the best stick movie in existence

MAN, I loved this. The idea is just great, after I saw A vs. A 1 I tried to do somethig like this and failed miserably. I saw this on Atomfilms a while ago, and I'm really glad it's finally on NG.
Truly brilliant. I've never seen this concept anywhere else. Sure, there are plenty of movies about going inside a computer, but almost none about actually showing up on the screen and stuff like that. I especially liked the Firefox, lol...



Woods-houseWoods-house

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Freaking crazy!

OMG OMG. How did you do this. This is amazing.