Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2007 | 12:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick March 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The animator, looking for a challenge, decides to make the stick figure harder to beat. Little does he know exactly how much power he is giving to the little guy. Long live The Chosen One!

I don't understand why people ask what program I used.. I used Flash like everyone else! Specifically, Macromedia Flash Professional 8.
Play the Animator vs. Animation Game at
http://www.addictinggames .com/anivanigame.html
programmed by Charles Yeh (flame862)

Reviews


DoomOfPooDoomOfPoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Masterpiece!!!(violence=2-no blood-)

This cartoon is fantastic and is just so clever. i enjoyed this because you had an giant library of weopons and he when out of the flash he started trashing/destroying you desktop. The NEW MAGNIFECENT POP-UP BLOCKER(The Chosen One) made me larph, I hope you get good reviews, Good Luck!



necromungernecromunger

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

oh Wow

i likes the first AvsA but WOW! this one owns the original by FAR. this must of taken 300000000 hours! (hurray for effort!)

Graphics/10 really smooth animation ( really like the way u added the whole desktop this time)

style/10 COMPLEATLY original (seeing your the original creator of the first one as well)

sound/10 matched all of the animation with no flaw (to my knowlage)

Violence/10 i think almost destroying the whole screen is pretty violent:p

interactivity/7 well, seeing that its a toon you dont really do anything but watch (but i gave it a 7 for laughing(which is rare for me))

humor/10 i NEVER laugh even if its funny. this made me laugh so i think it deserves 10

overall/10 because awesome flashes that shows effort went into it makes me happy :D

GJ (y)



AlxEllisAlxEllis

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Amazing very well done you should make more.

i lvd it was so truei thot t wa unny u adde in the game maker sign as i us that program for making some games t lol.



KillerkbKillerkb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

WOW!

That is brilliant ^^

I really enjoyed watching this movie.
The concept and idea is just... really awesome!

And they way you put it all together is just amazing.

Thumbs up ^^

I hope you make a part 3 one day.

Can't wait!



virtualtoyvirtualtoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Super!!!

Super!!!