Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2007 | 7:02 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 14, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place March 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-Headache Man takes place in the poorly animated city of Noiseford-

Frontpage? Thanks Tom, this is truly awesome.

It's here.
It's weird.
Get used to it.

I will respond to all reviews, eventually.

The 4th installment of the Headache Man series, in which Headache Man must call upon the help of the legendary G Team to help him when his aspirin is stolen.

Voices done by WilliWowza
Additional Voices by ErrorDie

Thanks to Hotactionyiffur for the drumbeat loop and whoever's loop that is I used and lost the name of.

Enjoy Ladies and Gentlemen.

Reviews


ottermaniacottermaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

woa

Hillarious, as usual ;D gz on the frontpage!


WilliWowza responds:

Thank you Ell, I tried hard.


PapenPapen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

lolĀ³

Snoop dog looks great! And the german speak horrible german hehe
Nice Work i love this pice of art ^^


WilliWowza responds:

Peter Von Papen I appreciate your support.


PhotograffitiPhotograffiti

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

LOL

awesome - just awesome


WilliWowza responds:

I think that sums it up nicely.


Fmoss3Fmoss3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Top shit

dunno what the other guy was talking about, had enough plot, was piss funny. Loved it, bring on Ep 5


WilliWowza responds:

Thanks, appreciate it.


LordFartmanLordFartman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Sparse, but Amusing

I have to admit, you do quite a good job with random-style humor. Just give your cartoon more direction. Headache Man is okay now, but he has the potential of becoming AWSOME if you just flesh out his character and give him a better situation to show his talents, which are at the moment unclear.

On a side note, while your randomness is funny, it sometimes hinders the quality of your work by making it scattered and meaningless. Randomness in measured amounts is great, but you're out of control. Hone your random skills and you will become truely funny.


WilliWowza responds:

Thanks, my next flash will be more centralised towards sanity in any case.