Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2007 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Iraq
    Iraq Our collection of content relating to IRAQ and SADDAM.
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

Raise your volume. Who's your Baghdaddy? is episode 22 of Miss Dynamite. It is the continuation of episode 21, where Eva tried to join Al Qaeda but failed because she smacked one of the Pu Sisters in the face. This episode features Rina-Chan (formerly known as Kagome) as Eva; Mizura as Blackie, Pu Tang and Pu Nani; and Tomamoto as Moqtada al-Sadr and all the other male characters. As with the previous episode, this is limited-animation old school Miss Dynamite. Some of the combat sound effects are genuine firefight recordings by Canadian troops in Afghanistan (you can even hear a Taliban RPG at some point).

Reviews


SpiteSpite

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

lol

lamo,"sand n*gger"



EllwoodbluesEllwoodblues

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

HAHAH

.."Cover your flank"

.."Whats a Flan?"

HAHAHAHAHAHAH.....

And that part about how to spot an American soldier.. SOO TRUE!!!.. HAHAH



JLBJLB

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2007

A favorite

Haha I knew as soon as I heard the beginning to "Back in the U.S.S.R." by The Beatles as the sound for the plane landing that I would love this episode, thankfully that was a good assumption:P


Sirkowski responds:

Shhht! Don't tell where I ripped off that sound fx. X-D


speed-demonspeed-demon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2007

excellent!

two words: absolutely halarious!

personally, im an american soldier myself and the humor with the soldiers was funny. i laughed hard when i saw the "im firing my laser" and the slightly more intelligent bush supporter.

keep up the good work!


Sirkowski responds:

Thanks!


dudeman11dudeman11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2007

sweet but i know something else......

i give it a A or A+ if it's in school which is in this episode.... if u touch pu tang or pu nani bra in the breast chart they will all b nude
and thats why it's mature...... or the drawing of eva by som1... ah ah ACBLACKIE!!..... if u know who i mean..... nice episode.. uhh uhh...
make it long 4 suspence,goodness,more stuff.... so good job i'll review in the next episode......


Sirkowski responds:

Shit, I forgot the doodle of Eva when I rated the episode for content... I forgot nudity! lol