Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2007 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Iraq
    Iraq Our collection of content relating to IRAQ and SADDAM.
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

Raise your volume. Who's your Baghdaddy? is episode 22 of Miss Dynamite. It is the continuation of episode 21, where Eva tried to join Al Qaeda but failed because she smacked one of the Pu Sisters in the face. This episode features Rina-Chan (formerly known as Kagome) as Eva; Mizura as Blackie, Pu Tang and Pu Nani; and Tomamoto as Moqtada al-Sadr and all the other male characters. As with the previous episode, this is limited-animation old school Miss Dynamite. Some of the combat sound effects are genuine firefight recordings by Canadian troops in Afghanistan (you can even hear a Taliban RPG at some point).

Reviews


sharpshooter188sharpshooter188

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

pretty good =)

the boob jokes never get old for some reason with this series.

i was laffing my ass off at my friend. he got offended by the toon because his bro was in iraq. Seriously man. People need to chill.

good toon man and keep up your work =)



BloodyCatBloodyCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

Very Funny

I liked this its pure talent kinda funny seeing the diffrent camps when the guys stomp on there bibles lol. And the note..
Found the easteregg i think at the preloader ^.^

Personally i dont think this is much to worry about or be insulted by there both the same. War, Violence, and of course Stupidity.
Good Movie Voted 5 make more until your eyes bleed!..
im kidding..



fitzIIIfitzIII

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

got work on th voice acting kinda dumb

it was pretty well drawn and the background music was pretty good but the animation wasn't very smooth and it was like watching a comic were you look from frame to frame really fast, and the voice acting needs some improvement and was almost kind of monotone, and alot of it was really more annoying then funny. but the girls were definatly hot. you should more bare boobs



BonJovi84BonJovi84

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

Good Stuff

Never saw an episode of Miss Dynamite before. I was rather surprised and enjoyed it quite a bit. It's definitely better than a lot of other videos I have seen on Newgrounds by quite a large margin.



SeriousDanSeriousDan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

Dynamtie rocks!!!

I think miss dynamite is the one of the best series on newgrounds and this movie is worth watching.

The speakers are good and the animation is almost perfect.

Looking forward to see Blackie in action again :D