Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2007 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Iraq
    Iraq Our collection of content relating to IRAQ and SADDAM.
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

Raise your volume. Who's your Baghdaddy? is episode 22 of Miss Dynamite. It is the continuation of episode 21, where Eva tried to join Al Qaeda but failed because she smacked one of the Pu Sisters in the face. This episode features Rina-Chan (formerly known as Kagome) as Eva; Mizura as Blackie, Pu Tang and Pu Nani; and Tomamoto as Moqtada al-Sadr and all the other male characters. As with the previous episode, this is limited-animation old school Miss Dynamite. Some of the combat sound effects are genuine firefight recordings by Canadian troops in Afghanistan (you can even hear a Taliban RPG at some point).

Reviews


ChiumiChanChiumiChan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

Yeah...

I like this series, it isn't too bad to show to my friends and its funny. The voice acting is top notch ^^|) but the last few had better animation (except for blackie's entrance that was my favorite). Also the brestisis arent that bad either.



GlassTyrantGlassTyrant

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

...

I've never watching any Miss Dynamite, but now I might.

The sound quality is fantastic and the animation is well done, this was pretty SWATE.


Sirkowski responds:

You're lucky, the sound quality almost sucked but I found the bug days before releasing it.


M00NSC4RM00NSC4R

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

Eh

Only ever seen a few of the Miss Dynamites (btw what's with the. .erm.. 'secret'? Doesn't Pu nani count as child pr0n0? XD)

Anyway, love the voice acting and such blah blah all skillfully done. Holy hell though their breasts look like balloons that are deflating and almost gonna hit the ground lolz.

I see Kagome as a voice actor a lot, how does [she] manage to do all the voices for so many movies? she fly places or.. done thru voice comm mebeh?

Anyway props.


Sirkowski responds:

Thanks!


UndeadShamanUndeadShaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

Boobs+ Action=Awesome

That N word joke was ofense to but who gives a hobo's ass about Muslims. Make more. Death to the living;)



dragonbandragonban

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

yay

me find bra glitch