Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2007 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Iraq
    Iraq Our collection of content relating to IRAQ and SADDAM.
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

Raise your volume. Who's your Baghdaddy? is episode 22 of Miss Dynamite. It is the continuation of episode 21, where Eva tried to join Al Qaeda but failed because she smacked one of the Pu Sisters in the face. This episode features Rina-Chan (formerly known as Kagome) as Eva; Mizura as Blackie, Pu Tang and Pu Nani; and Tomamoto as Moqtada al-Sadr and all the other male characters. As with the previous episode, this is limited-animation old school Miss Dynamite. Some of the combat sound effects are genuine firefight recordings by Canadian troops in Afghanistan (you can even hear a Taliban RPG at some point).

Reviews


25-Karat-Gold25-Karat-Gold

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

Always amusing

Your stuff is always amusing, and can deal with serious topics such as the Gulf War, and still be light and funny (and of course contain what every male loves: hot chicks, and more explosions and gunfire than "First Blood Part II").

Slick animation, slick voicework, and the MD breast chart joke was hilarious to me, having spent waaaaay too much time on Google Image Search...

By the way, I noticed that the jet flyby noise was the jet sound effect used by the Beatles in Back In The USSR (on their album "The Beatles"). Yes, I do have no social life, and yes, I do pay attention to such small details!

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!
Sirkowski responds:

I think it's the 6th time I use that jet sound effect. lol


boooomboooom

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

funny

funny easter egg man!!!!



tanto89tanto89

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

lol!

I'm not christian.. I'm not mos.. nevermind.. XD
and don't forget the easter egg in the chart!



webchameleonwebchameleon

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 29, 2008

Didn't like it

Why would you want the American military not to be able to fight Al Qaeda? They execute people in the streets!


Sirkowski responds:

I never thought about that...


CROCAPCROCAP

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

hahaha

if you would like to continue with terrorist episodes it could be great!
i like when girls take off bra┬┤s

CROCAP out-