Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2007 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Iraq
    Iraq Our collection of content relating to IRAQ and SADDAM.
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

Raise your volume. Who's your Baghdaddy? is episode 22 of Miss Dynamite. It is the continuation of episode 21, where Eva tried to join Al Qaeda but failed because she smacked one of the Pu Sisters in the face. This episode features Rina-Chan (formerly known as Kagome) as Eva; Mizura as Blackie, Pu Tang and Pu Nani; and Tomamoto as Moqtada al-Sadr and all the other male characters. As with the previous episode, this is limited-animation old school Miss Dynamite. Some of the combat sound effects are genuine firefight recordings by Canadian troops in Afghanistan (you can even hear a Taliban RPG at some point).

Reviews


mico027mico027

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2008

this move is brutal

hey this is a good and great movie and i wonder if eva and she's friend is virgin its good to have vigin woman in this time



thebrockenthebrocken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

Awesome

If I were to repeat my favorite line, I'd get banned.


People find this review helpful!
Sirkowski responds:

Send it to me by PM. X-D


kemuikemui

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2008

as always, some dam fine work

true the the M.D form with some exsalent humor my personal favert had to be the lazer gag and i got a little kik from the easter egg on the main screen, if you havent found it yet then ill give u a clue "F"


People find this review helpful!

ElTexinatorElTexinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2008

The best ever!!!!!

Even though this is the second-latest, this is definitely the funniest Miss Dynamite episode ever! I swear, the jokes the girls make are just plain hilarious. And boy, is Blackie cute... I have to admit, for a Chinese woman, she sure has some big knockers... what's up with that?

To quote her cute lil' self(for the friggin' heck of it): "Oh, wait, a flank... it's a hot dog!" Combined with Pu Nani's comment, it was the funniest moment in Miss Dynamite history. Praise Sirkowski!!!

God bless ya soul,
El Texinator


People find this review helpful!
Sirkowski responds:

She ate a lot of hot-dogs.


killman324killman324

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2008

love it!!!

it is an awesome episode of MISS DYNAMITE.