Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2001 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • DK Project
    DK Project Possibly long-lost relatives of Shotgun Man, these trenchcoat-clad teams have much better things to do than shoot their classmates.

Author Comments

""DK Project tells the story of two teenager secret agents, Dott and Kave. They have the mission to destroy any bad product delivered by the entertainment industry. These guys are violent, amoral and really funny.
Visit the site to find the complete story of this secret project: www.dkproject.com
DKProject´s credits are shared by three guys Ernesto Bottger, Luis Casuso and Roxana Vasquez and we love to receive comments about our work. Hope you enjoy this animation""

Reviews


freak99freak99

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

It was cool

what i waonder is...how the fucking hell did steve survive the crocodile????



JoeBlo101JoeBlo101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2003

I personally Like Jackass but that was funny

Pretty good, coulda made due with some more blood tho=)



predalienx10predalienx10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2003

groovy as hell

awsome man i mean the jackass guys like pain and they got it man ide live to see what would happen to them if they meant pinhead in the cenobites



AquaDragonAquaDragon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2003

Ok, but now im scared for life.

Now, THERE are a couple of people who deserve to be targets of an underground assassin sqaud. Unfortunatly, I dont think I'll ever want to take this clothpin off my nose, or ever want to as much as swallow now. Thanks alot.

Now that I have seen all your flash episodes up to now, 6-12-03, I have this to say about your DK project in general: I think it's good to have some people who hunt down and bring the joy of their ends to a public place where many can enjoy them! On the other side of he same coin however, I think it is imperritive that people know that these are only for derranged lunatics with vendettas against these public figures for great, little, or even no reason at all. Very funny and nice, hoever, some of these lacked a bit of a plot, though, you'll need to work on that. Keep up your work, the world needs a place like newgrounds I suppose, and newgrounds needs people like you (as good or bad as that may seem).


People find this review helpful!

Death-scyteDeath-scyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2003

LMAO

hehehehe. lol steve-o is even dumber here then on tv.

you should make a part 2 were they go after Wee-man and preston. or bam magera and tony hawk