Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

---
05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.

Reviews


SacTownKingSacTownKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2007

Best game on ng

This was the best game I ever played on NG. Great concept and great follow through. Physics work great and you can actually get good at this game unlike other games on ng where the physics are all over the place.



DemonsulDemonsul

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

A great example

A great examle for multiplayer games. I always want more multiplayer and i know hundreds agree. This is a prime example and I hope people follow this explosive game's example.



killer123akiller123a

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

great game

but could use more health you know



OblivialkingOblivialking

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Awesome

you simply must play it



DeJazzDeJazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

I sucks

Wah!!! Very addictiv, but i play so bad.... just like worm world party... u have to consider the wind, angle, shooting power... its not a luck game... its about how you play... skills are everything!!! I LOVE THIS GAME!!!


People find this review helpful!