Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

---
05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.

Reviews


russian147russian147

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars

sigh

u know , seriously, this game is starting to piss me off



deathforcedeathforce

Rated 0 / 5 stars

fail

cant connect to damn game!



cellardoor6cellardoor6

Rated 0 / 5 stars

Didn't work

I tried to play it 1000 times and it would never connect to a server. I love those types of games though so the fact it didn't work pisses me off.


Gamebrew responds:

It could be your computer's setup, the firewalls etc. You can check out the other Flash online games here on Newgrounds (like Stick Arena) to see if you also have problems with them.


NondoNondo

Rated 0 / 5 stars

Can't give a good score to something I can't play.

So yeah, the summary sums it up right there. Can't play it at all.

At first it didn't load at all, but later on, I fixed that out, and then I ran into another problem where I couldn't connect to the game at all.

It would of been nice if you had made it so people could play against a computer, but oh wells.



bloodybath6969bloodybath6969

Rated 0 / 5 stars

why did i bother...

this game should have upgrades and diffrent kinds of missile types id rather pick my nose then play this