Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

---
05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.

Reviews


NibiruNegaNibiruNega

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

Entertaining.

Very fun game. I like the way you made it so you can go online with other players, which is not a mean feat. It is enjoyable, and I also like how you added the wind factor to push artillery shells the other, or help them the same way.

I believe the only thing you have to work on is the way you find buddies, and join/make rooms. I guess its just seems to simple just to click on the second button to enter a game automatically. I think there should be a lobby, and adventure mode.

Overall, despite this It was a enjoyable game. I love how the system works and how you can chat with the other players. Well done.



TaaliiTaalii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2007

Entertaining.

*whooooooooooooosh* *BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM*



euchdaddyeuchdaddy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2007

great game!

this is a great game.
its a nice change to not have to play against a cpu for once.
keep making great games.


People find this review helpful!

R3CKL355R3CKL355

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

grrreat!

i love this game! it could be better such as having different guns and explosions and its live!! make another please!
R3CKL355


People find this review helpful!

Nwa-ShadowNwa-Shadow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

AlSOME

The game needs better wepens like some missles and bigger booms