Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.



Rated 5 / 5 stars

great game

I like this game a lot becuz u can play alone or with friends some multi player dont give you the option to do that.


Rated 5 / 5 stars


well i guess


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Something not quite right...

Somehow I can't connect to the gamebrew server but I still like it, grade A! :D vote "+" if you can't connect either.


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars


This game is good. But it is still better if it has players in its online servers.... But this game still rocks!

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars