Be a Supporter!

Artillery Live

rated 4.17 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Strategy - Artillery

Credits & Info

Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.



Rated 0.5 / 5 stars

not very good

room for improvement like to preview were your missile is goinging to land and non timed shooting. improve on the precision controls too


Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

oh my god!!!

i am so tired of waiting for someone to play. this game is so old, i forgot about it 2 years ago and today i just thought about it. if you think it is so old that people forget about it, thumbs this review up. all im asking for is for gamebrew to make a new one and let people know about it.


Rated 0.5 / 5 stars

games wack

games wack


Rated 3 / 5 stars

Goodish Game

I like it.


Rated 4 / 5 stars

I like it.

The game is very challenging. The constant adjustment is a little tricky because of the wind change, but quite fun.

People find this review helpful!