Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

---
05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.

Reviews


LiquidSapphireLiquidSapphire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Awesome!

I could spend hours with this! But it needs a little more. The graphics weren't the best on ground and mountain though. I really liked the music and the sounds. My high score was 8 kills. This is probably the most fun game on newgrounds. Overall 10!


People find this review helpful!

OmgLolLmaoRoflOmgLolLmaoRofl

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Nice concept!

Great idea!
Multiplayer rocks... ^^

Suggestions:

- Power ups
- Ask for a nickname in the very beginning
- The action - timer should be more visible
- Destructable terrain (? - or is it too hard?)
- changing music
- weapons
- possibility to play without wind
- graphic improvement

Overall a cool, addictive game with potential to
start a whole multiplayer - game revolution
on Newgrounds.

Keep it up!

- OLLR



TwadTwad

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

HA HA HA

Woot! Very fun game! I managed to reach 126th place with "biteme", i managed to kill 3 guys (the last one, he destroyed me but my bullet killed him too!! )

Awesome



major-shakemajor-shake

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

i loved it

this game is awesome i love how it plays and i love the physics.


People find this review helpful!

warmpuppywarmpuppy

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

v solid

love the classic "tanks" style game. multi player works v well. u wanted constructive critasism well i think that it would be so great if You could become more powerfull/have more defence or have different weps wen u kill every 5 ppl or something. that would b cool. but otherwise a very cool multiplayer game. :D


People find this review helpful!