Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

---
05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.

Reviews


strtsk8r7strtsk8r7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Great Game

Very fun game, it's always nice being able to play actual people, my only suggestions to improve this game would be a way to keep up with stats, the ability to play as a team and more mobility with the tanks, great job though.



zaretinazaretina

Rated 5 / 5 stars

addiction

the game is amazingly clean, simple, fun and addictive! it held me for three or more hours and i managed to grab 20th place.
the only problem is outside of the game as it runs perfectly smooth, but the server can't quite handle the load so sometimes it bounces out.
excellent game
thank you for this game



SophisanmusSophisanmus

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Excellent lunch-break multiplayer

No accounts, no logins, no menus, no waiting. Just pure bite-size artillery fun. For a test game, you've managed a wonderful little gem of flash.



GeoKillGeoKill

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very nice effort!

This is nearly perfect in every way. I few bugs caused some grief, but not bad at all.
Thank you for giving me something to do at work.

Power ups and a profile tracker would make this the best multi-player game on newgrounds!



LiquidSapphireLiquidSapphire

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

I could spend hours with this! But it needs a little more. The graphics weren't the best on ground and mountain though. I really liked the music and the sounds. My high score was 8 kills. This is probably the most fun game on newgrounds. Overall 10!


People find this review helpful!