Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

---
05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.

Reviews


Carloshb1993Carloshb1993

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Cool!!

It's a very adictive and it haven't problems to connect



SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Pretty cool^^,

Pretty good idea, I like these games. The game suddenly stopped though, and didn't respond to anything. And that was for all four players, not just me.

But other than that, a great game! Make more!


Gamebrew responds:

I had to tweak the server, so the game went down for a few minutes. I increased the memory and number of connections. Hopefully it will run faster.


ForestfrogForestfrog

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

Omg

Sorry m8, i tried to connect to a game for about an hour now but it just isn't working so i cant give you anny good score.

But annyhow the rest was good, just make an singel player so all can enjoy



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Addictive

Jesus, the coding for the physics for this must of been a pain. The game turned out great, I couldn't find any exported bugs. The only problems would be from the obvious online routine, but bar that... it was great.

A fun, interactive remake. Something I'll be playing for months to come!



gimpoliciousgimpolicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars

one of my rare 5 votes, a great game

slight problem i found was it sometimes freezes in mid game, which can be a pain when you have 10 kills and 3 armour left :p

BUT, one of the best newgrounds submissions I've seen in a long long time, awesome multiplayer action I love it :p