Be a Supporter!

Artillery Live

rated 4.17 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Strategy - Artillery

Credits & Info

Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.



Rated 2 / 5 stars


good game, alittle dry though. maybe with some upgrades, air strikes, different terrains, etc. this could be a great game

like the multiplayer, like the physics


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars


It's a very adictive and it haven't problems to connect


Rated 4 / 5 stars

Pretty cool^^,

Pretty good idea, I like these games. The game suddenly stopped though, and didn't respond to anything. And that was for all four players, not just me.

But other than that, a great game! Make more!

Gamebrew responds:

I had to tweak the server, so the game went down for a few minutes. I increased the memory and number of connections. Hopefully it will run faster.


Rated 2.5 / 5 stars


Sorry m8, i tried to connect to a game for about an hour now but it just isn't working so i cant give you anny good score.

But annyhow the rest was good, just make an singel player so all can enjoy


Rated 5 / 5 stars


Jesus, the coding for the physics for this must of been a pain. The game turned out great, I couldn't find any exported bugs. The only problems would be from the obvious online routine, but bar that... it was great.

A fun, interactive remake. Something I'll be playing for months to come!