Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

---
05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.

Reviews


GiovanniMitchiGiovanniMitchi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

IMHO, a good game with great potential.

I can't listen to the sound so you get my benefit of the doubt ten.

Overall, I really like the game. Chatting with other players can make the game quite enjoyable (or quite irritating in some instances), the multiplayer aspect makes it potentially very funny and gives alot of interactivity imo.

Suggestions:

Upgrading would be all well and good...but that would give other players a leg up....any upgrades should be cosmetic or not game breaking. New armor skins, tank designs, shot graphics, etc.

Make different levels. More variety in the level set up. One gets not just boring after awhile, but it makes it so people like me can figure out great firing lines that only need adjustments in power to hit either position.

All in all....a good game with great potential. Keep working on it.



Homer16Homer16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Nice

Dont listen to the last guy he doesnt have patients, this game is great the highest I ever got was 17 kills. Keep up the good work.



NondoNondo

Rated 0 / 5 stars

Can't give a good score to something I can't play.

So yeah, the summary sums it up right there. Can't play it at all.

At first it didn't load at all, but later on, I fixed that out, and then I ran into another problem where I couldn't connect to the game at all.

It would of been nice if you had made it so people could play against a computer, but oh wells.



DJ-InfinityDJ-Infinity

Rated 4 / 5 stars

OMG THIS GAME r0x0rz

LOL mind my wordly rampage, but it really does.
Its like another game ive seen, to do with tanks, but it wasnt worms.
There is still room for improvement tho.
Perhaps you could take a page out of the book of another tank game ive seen and add some upgrade that you could buy for playing so well, like special weapons or armour, but not upgrades so great that new players wudnt stand a chance. Or maybe if possible, create a server just for new players.
It is a cool game, and im sure it wud be even better if u made a few improvements
Still 5/5 from me :)



MJ-is-uglyMJ-is-ugly

Rated 1 / 5 stars

not very fun

The multiplay is good but it get's really old, really fast.
I mean with no powerups new weapons and the same terrain over and over again. Good idea but plz make a sequel with some more stuff.


People find this review helpful!