Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

---
05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.

Reviews


KB7KB7

Rated 3 / 5 stars

good game

The only minuses are the bugs and connection. Except that, It is really fun game. It just wasted 20 minutes off my life :D



popmannnpopmannn

Rated 4 / 5 stars

WTF!!!

What kind of crap is this, my connection is fine i have 25 kills with 2 armor left and the server resets just for me, i was so close to top 100 and blam it gets taken all away, i like the game but if these constant errors don't stop I'm swearing off it for good!



cory-thompsoncory-thompson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

check it out guys it is the funniest online game!

this game is great not only do you get to blow the crap out of complete strangers but you get to talk trash to them as your doing it. can't wait for the next one. one ting you might want to try is putting in an amory where you can buy bigger better tanks, weapons, and amor and have the kills you get translate into money you can spend that is the only way to make this game better then it already is.



Soul-BladeSoul-Blade

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Man i love this game

I cant stop playing this cause it's really addcting to play,And to the user below dont post if you have nothing better else to say



SawkeSawke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

FINALLY!

A way for Newgrounders to go to war with eachother and settle their differences with TANKS!


People find this review helpful!