Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 8, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

At 3/12/07 11:50 PM, doornob1 wrote:
i am sooo fucking happy u finaly came out with toof 1300, toof is so great it makes me want to cry... sorta... i watched 300 last night and if i had to vote between them i would vote for toof hands down.

LOL! NICE! That's quite a compliment man! I think I'll put it in the description!

--------

A new series of TooF...Kinda like TooF with an actual plot...

I likes to calls it "TooF 1300"...

I put the commentary on my site www.LogoPresents.com to keep the file size down. Check it out if you wanna hear me talk about crap you probably don't care about :)

Reviews


SokranonSokranon

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

YESSSS!

YOUR BACK! Ah my god, its about damn time!



FlashDragonFlashDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

Amazing

The compliment posted in the description is so true. Toof is probably my favorite thing on Newgrounds, and may very well be the funniest damn flash I've watched. Adding in the plot, you have yourself a masterpiece. You are a genius, and the people who don't see it...well, not everyone liked Led Zeppelin, and he might as well be God.



DakduifDakduif

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

=D

*dun dun dun duuun*
Dude, that was pretty awesome, there's a freakin' storyline! Who would have thought. Though it starts off random enough, rambling about James Bond and faggets. ^_^ I love it!!
Make more! They make me happy, do they still make you happy? :)


People find this review helpful!
Logo responds:

Sure. There are parts of each episode I'm proud of, but then other parts that I just feel I could have done better with...and the rest, well if you guys like it, that's why I do it :)


jayish1jayish1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

mmmmkay

I can see that you are trying to pull the Toof series in a diffrent direction, but still have comedy in it. What i'm trying to say is that Toof 1300 is a great flash.


Logo responds:

Lol...um...alrighty then :)

Thanks.


ihatetoastersihatetoasters

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

Good except....

The talking bit kinda dragged on too long.


Logo responds:

I felt that too...

Wait, why do you hate toasters so bad? :P