Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 8, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

At 3/12/07 11:50 PM, doornob1 wrote:
i am sooo fucking happy u finaly came out with toof 1300, toof is so great it makes me want to cry... sorta... i watched 300 last night and if i had to vote between them i would vote for toof hands down.

LOL! NICE! That's quite a compliment man! I think I'll put it in the description!

--------

A new series of TooF...Kinda like TooF with an actual plot...

I likes to calls it "TooF 1300"...

I put the commentary on my site www.LogoPresents.com to keep the file size down. Check it out if you wanna hear me talk about crap you probably don't care about :)

Reviews


Chopsuey3030Chopsuey3030

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2007

Mmmmm....

'S goood. Its like, Pie good...ya, that good... It's great to finally see a plot in the TooF series, even though the randomness had some funny in itself. So 10/10, shits and giggles had by all.



MakaveliMakaveli

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2007

Adorable!

Wow, I thought this was gone forever. Remember me? HunterK. Don't pretend to if you don't! Switched my alias before lock down. I am glad that you took more of a story approach now! Still hilarious!



Sparky624Sparky624

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2007

Good job, Owen Wilson!!

Totally joking, if it's offensive. But your voice sounds SOO like Owen Wilson!! And I like when the normal Toof turned into the beast.."It was something like Raawr Rawr Rawr".

xD I liked this one.



chopperchick203chopperchick203

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2007

AWESOME

This was totally awesome. Please keep them comming! Your work is like nothing elese on Newgrounds!



FidioProductionsFidioProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2007

Great!

Great! Your the one who tought me the VCam.. and hell do you know how to use it!