Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2007 | 3:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Reuploaded at 08/30/2012-
Fixed a few bugs;
Balanced stats in the battles;
Added the newest info about or team;
Added slight effects on battles;
Added link to our Website: www.flash-essence.com;
Improved sound quality.
--------------

Update: Thanks for front page one more time NG staff! Can't thank you enough!

Sonic RPG eps 7: Heaven or Nightmaren!

Here it comes! One more chapter of Sonic RPG! This one took me months to finnish, but I hope it worths all this wait!
Nothing to say really, just thank you all guys to keep me motivated to make this series!
P.S. It should take a while to load, just wait a minute.

Enjoy!^^

Reviews


pokemon-master-2006pokemon-master-2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

:O

must....watch...next...episode ...VERY SOON!!!
(any estimated time?)


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

No, not yet. Thanks!


tooftoof

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

totaly my favirte series on newgrounds

incredable game you are really good at rpg epecially that this is a sprite one witch is harder tring to find the right ones can you tell me were you got the sprites?


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

I got them in themysticalforestzone.com
Check the credits!
Thanks!


ChaosWolfGodChaosWolfGod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

Woot! Your back!

It's been awhile but I see you were making this gem while you were gone :D It's awesome! You have improved significantly! It's longer, a broader variety of spells, and even team attack overdrives! This baby has it all! Oh and it's a bit longer than your other ones, which is good cuz' I can enjoy it longer :P You keep updating the battle menu and some other tweaks I've noticed. Great choice of music, especially the DMC 3 soundtrack, and the battle music is nice as well. Can't wait for your next installment, seems the story is starting to spice up XP Oh, and good luck, hope you make tons more! Peace! 5/5


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

I was missing you my friend :D.
Well, ya, the menus are every episode different, and I think this time I did a great job with them :D
The next episode can take a while to finnish, but dont worry, I'll be here soon:D
Thanks for your review, one more time!


AijiAiji

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

OMG This series is sooooo cool :D

Episode 7 was awesome:D I played all the other episodes too, but this one was the best one yet:D

Though I did better like eggman in episode 6, (he was a tough nut to crack:D) but he was pretty easy after you found his weak point (so i Can't see why people complain over him. Afterall the stronger they are, the more joy you get when you defeat him)

But episode 7 rocks, I loved their moves (Nights and Shadows combi was toooooooo cool:D)

But great job, and I just can't wait till episode 8:D


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

Ya, Eggman is not that hard. And I like them like that, pretty though and challenging :D. Anyway, not everyone think like me. loool!
Thanks!


SirviSirvi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

Awesome

Just plain awesome, I played the others that you did, but I still cannot defeat Eggman on part six. Graphics are a little cool-(no pun, but who are the clowns/Jesters?) sound was good, you had a variety in there as well as interactivity and violence. Good job

Tip to those that are just having trouble beating Realo/a (beat the boss on the second try-I resetted :P)
Don't use special abilities for Shadow, use him to heal, he does weak damage where as the Blue Jester does "slightly" more damage, but if both members have high health, have both do normal attacks (and when shadow has no more magic, use the other guy's heal magic). if lucky, the Blue Jester will go into overdrive at least 3 times


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

Blue Jester?? LOL XD
Thanks for the review!