Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2007 | 3:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Reuploaded at 08/30/2012-
Fixed a few bugs;
Balanced stats in the battles;
Added the newest info about or team;
Added slight effects on battles;
Added link to our Website: www.flash-essence.com;
Improved sound quality.
--------------

Update: Thanks for front page one more time NG staff! Can't thank you enough!

Sonic RPG eps 7: Heaven or Nightmaren!

Here it comes! One more chapter of Sonic RPG! This one took me months to finnish, but I hope it worths all this wait!
Nothing to say really, just thank you all guys to keep me motivated to make this series!
P.S. It should take a while to load, just wait a minute.

Enjoy!^^

Reviews


zoozoo44zoozoo44

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

Woot Vote 5

All my votes are belong to you... lol Nice job.. But you should give passwards for people who canot beat it.. give it to them on the flash or somewhere like in the lil body before you click picture to play movie. Then if people Canot beat it then the pass will let em PASS it..

lol. But STILL!!! Great stuff... i saw all past episodes when they came out... NICE JOB


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

Well, I will stop with the passwords... Thanks a lot ;)


rmbrstrongbad18rmbrstrongbad18

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

sweet

awesome, i beat reala twice but the first time i didnt challenge the rock beat and the second time i did, and i lost, and then i forgot the password to go back to scene select, but o well i saw it before


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

Anyway, try again:D
Thanks!


Slimguy1676Slimguy1676

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

Awesome

freekin awesome game! evrerything is good and the music from final fantasy 9 really fit in! This series is fuckin good so far. Perfect try!


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

Thanks!


MC-JesusMC-Jesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

this was definatly worth the wait

I think that the people that reveiw this can agree that this is the best of the sereis yet. thank you and keep it up.


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

Thanks a lot ;)


Red-BurryRed-Burry

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

What can I say!

This was the best RPG I ever played on flash!
THe battle animation was great! All the effects were well done! You made them all on flash?
Well, good work! :D


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

Yes, all the effects are made on flash.
Thanks!