Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 1, 2007 | 6:59 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 2, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place March 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[Update: Big screen support and graphics/sound tweaks]
Episode one of Deaths curtain.

Episode 01 synopsis: Just when things couldnt get any worse for Micheal, he learns what people refer to and pray to as angels, have a twisted agenda of their own.

Reviews


RubixMaster447RubixMaster447

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

Great

It is awesome. with the same animations and a sense of humor i beleive you could make some quality comedy vids if u tried.



TideofDarknessTideofDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

OH lord.

Can only imagine how many "hardcore" christians this is going to piss off..

Anyway extremley decent flash, one of the best on newgrounds in my opinion. Dark and funny at certain points, I couldn't help but laugh when the guy cut his wifes head off.

I did jump a little bit during the sleep scene...I'll admit that..

Ignore all the jackasses who have no flash movies submitted and are trying to give you tips on something they have no experience about.


SickDeathFiend responds:

glad you dug it


mikerpsmikerps

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Wow!

I liked the part when the angel said you humans are so spiritualy retarded and that Michael's eye and body parts started to break out of his body in a gruesome way and I loved the angel animation it looked kind of scary I think Deaths Curtain is a little bit better than Dead Rain nice flash movie I never expected a cartoon style movie would scare the crpa out of me good job.


People find this review helpful!

DJmac12DJmac12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

Awesome

The credits made me fall out my seat



jmahuenjmahuen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2008

cool movie dude

really good animation dude. it is kinda scary too and the music at the end relaxed me...ahhhhhhhhhhhhh :)