Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 1, 2007 | 6:59 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 2, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place March 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[Update: Big screen support and graphics/sound tweaks]
Episode one of Deaths curtain.

Episode 01 synopsis: Just when things couldnt get any worse for Micheal, he learns what people refer to and pray to as angels, have a twisted agenda of their own.

Reviews


CadzieCadzie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2007

nice work

I have always enjoyed your flash work with the zombie stuff, and dead rain was awesome, I used it as a camp setting for my All Flesh must be eaten RPG, I hope to see more of this and dead rain,



Mike-kullMike-kull

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2007

Crazy

Hey my name is micheal so it added effect to the theme of this kewl flash. I've Seen alot of newgrounds but i Gotta say this knocks down a few pins. And i put in humor because of the weird ending song heh. Good shit man good shit



DossenPaleHorsemanDossenPaleHorseman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

That rocked!!

Aww dude that was so gnarly but the build up to that "RRarr" startle scare thing where the guy laying in bed was too perfect so much so that it's effects left much to be desired in the adriniline rush department that was the only thing that I think anyone could think negitivly about this movie and I really liked how end music was lounge music and the violence ohh the beautiful beautiful violence



ssuaswssuasw

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

fucking awesome

Awesome flash dude, ive been visiting newgrounds for a long time and i signed up just so i could tell u how great a job u did ! keep em coming



Zell89Zell89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

only the atheists can save us now!

I totally expected it and it still made me jump. Even before that I was already on the edge of my seat. This is awesome work man and I can't wait to see the next episode. And that song was hilarious!

also the cop sounds like Edwyn Tiong, the voice of Legend from Xin.