Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2007 | 4:34 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place March 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Alia films herself in private... or does she? This is based on a MMX 4koma I drew last year and I've always wanted to see it animated. When I finally learned Flash, it was at the top of my to-do list.
This is my first submission to the Portal, and what a doozy it was to animate. When you don't plan in advance, you have too many layers to coordinate and it takes ages to sort out. But I perservered and I finally have something I can be proud of. It's just a shame I can never show a movie like *this* to anyone who knows me in person. >_

**CAUTION** This movie is graphic-heavy, so users with slow computers would be advised to lower the playback quality.

Reviews


KAZE1KAZE1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2008

Dude

that was hilarious when Axl came outta nowhere ha classic



twewy-gm-christwewy-gm-chris

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

oh oh... zero's angry GF



JewelMaidenJewelMaiden

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Well done sir!

Hahahaha glitcher this is really funny. The ending was a surprise to me (a good surprise!).

Your movie is very well animated and the mechanics is very smooth. I also quite like Alia as a character so great to see some fan video on her. Your art is fab as always.

Well done ^^



human-that-errhuman-that-err

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2007

Oh la la!

LOL! I saw that ending from miles away coz u know why? I saw your
fancomic in devianart


People find this review helpful!

DarkFrDragonDarkFrDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2007

Make sure no one can get in or is in there

Poor Axel. At first i was like daaaamn, but then i see it was Axl, and then was awwwww god!! But Alia'a hammer of death (Amy Rose) was a great way to end. Congrats. Please continue with the funny stuff