Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2007 | 4:34 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place March 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Alia films herself in private... or does she? This is based on a MMX 4koma I drew last year and I've always wanted to see it animated. When I finally learned Flash, it was at the top of my to-do list.
This is my first submission to the Portal, and what a doozy it was to animate. When you don't plan in advance, you have too many layers to coordinate and it takes ages to sort out. But I perservered and I finally have something I can be proud of. It's just a shame I can never show a movie like *this* to anyone who knows me in person. >_

**CAUTION** This movie is graphic-heavy, so users with slow computers would be advised to lower the playback quality.

Reviews


himymhimym

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

backround

x and zero bobbleheads! look closely in the video



RocketFistRocketFist

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2010

Awesome but...

Ill give you a ten anyways but two things you could of done better...well i don't know you could of involved X, the second thing is make Alias ass sexier...Everything else is good.



SSJDreSSJDre

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Poor, poor, Axl

That was a funny way to end it, but I kinda knew from the description that it wasn't actually Alia that was making the video, especially the goofy fall. You did a great job though, awesome.


People find this review helpful!

cambo1000cambo1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

lol

mettuar is scared for life


People find this review helpful!

Omega-endrewOmega-endrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

yahoooo

very very cool and funny.