Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2007 | 4:34 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place March 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Alia films herself in private... or does she? This is based on a MMX 4koma I drew last year and I've always wanted to see it animated. When I finally learned Flash, it was at the top of my to-do list.
This is my first submission to the Portal, and what a doozy it was to animate. When you don't plan in advance, you have too many layers to coordinate and it takes ages to sort out. But I perservered and I finally have something I can be proud of. It's just a shame I can never show a movie like *this* to anyone who knows me in person. >_

**CAUTION** This movie is graphic-heavy, so users with slow computers would be advised to lower the playback quality.

Reviews


CyroBladerCyroBlader

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Genius

Very well done, i'm very impressed and i also thought it was very very funny, well done.



BerniMationBerniMation

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Hahaha Funny!!

Well I'm not too aquainted with the whole Megaman series, so I was thinking while watching, where is this going? Then towards then I was all OHHHHHH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAaa that was funny as hell!! GOOD JOB!!



LordOfGrandiaLordOfGrandia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

My friend, you've done the impossible.

You have actually made Alia slightly tolerable. My hat's off to you! Or, it would be if I had one on.

Still, bravo!



mechan92mechan92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Funny!

Lol, that was hilarious



KamanCubeKamanCube

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Axl the black mailer

No one black mails people like Axl. For those of you who don't know what black mail is, this flash is an example.