Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2007 | 4:34 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place March 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Alia films herself in private... or does she? This is based on a MMX 4koma I drew last year and I've always wanted to see it animated. When I finally learned Flash, it was at the top of my to-do list.
This is my first submission to the Portal, and what a doozy it was to animate. When you don't plan in advance, you have too many layers to coordinate and it takes ages to sort out. But I perservered and I finally have something I can be proud of. It's just a shame I can never show a movie like *this* to anyone who knows me in person. >_

**CAUTION** This movie is graphic-heavy, so users with slow computers would be advised to lower the playback quality.

Reviews


LovelyKougaLovelyKouga

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Oooh

Very good hahah, tween-a-licious!
The only crit I can offer is when she is marching angrily towards him at the end...her arms swing on the same side her legs do. People don't walk like that! XD; All ya need to do is alternate the arms and legs. ^^



JewelMaidenJewelMaiden

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Well done sir!

Hahahaha glitcher this is really funny. The ending was a surprise to me (a good surprise!).

Your movie is very well animated and the mechanics is very smooth. I also quite like Alia as a character so great to see some fan video on her. Your art is fab as always.

Well done ^^



KK46ZeroKK46Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

lol

axl you are incredible coping ..lol



Brutus569Brutus569

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

wow ummm...

This was funny, Animation-good, story line-good, with a moral too lol! you get a nine out of ten.


People find this review helpful!

DemonRulerDemonRuler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Awesome art work

great twist too + HAMMER TO HEAD FUNNY


People find this review helpful!