Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2007 | 4:34 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place March 7, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Alia films herself in private... or does she? This is based on a MMX 4koma I drew last year and I've always wanted to see it animated. When I finally learned Flash, it was at the top of my to-do list.
This is my first submission to the Portal, and what a doozy it was to animate. When you don't plan in advance, you have too many layers to coordinate and it takes ages to sort out. But I perservered and I finally have something I can be proud of. It's just a shame I can never show a movie like *this* to anyone who knows me in person. >_

**CAUTION** This movie is graphic-heavy, so users with slow computers would be advised to lower the playback quality.

Reviews


Jfire1122Jfire1122

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

OMG i love axl

Axl was my favorite character to. HAHAHHAHA



Creator-SamaCreator-Sama

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Meh.

The ending was an interesting angle, and I can see LOADS of guys who would do that!!!

I like the mettaur best. He's like: "Master....? WTF are you doing?! ...........it's hott...."

eh.... 4/10. Being a straight girl, I'm not at all interested in the "show". Just the cutesy little WTF-Virus/robo/thingy! ^_^



LovelyKougaLovelyKouga

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Oooh

Very good hahah, tween-a-licious!
The only crit I can offer is when she is marching angrily towards him at the end...her arms swing on the same side her legs do. People don't walk like that! XD; All ya need to do is alternate the arms and legs. ^^



JewelMaidenJewelMaiden

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Well done sir!

Hahahaha glitcher this is really funny. The ending was a surprise to me (a good surprise!).

Your movie is very well animated and the mechanics is very smooth. I also quite like Alia as a character so great to see some fan video on her. Your art is fab as always.

Well done ^^



KK46ZeroKK46Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

lol

axl you are incredible coping ..lol