Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


elgatovoladorelgatovolador

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

one of best games made

its the best game os this kind i dont know what need exept for a online mode
keep up the good work



brainsssbrainsss

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2007

awsome!

loved it...
been playing it for one whole week to unlock all the equipment!
loved the last cannon (if i'm allowed to call it a cannon)
i hope there will be a 4...

keep up the awsome work!!



c2natedawgc2natedawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

yes yes yes

dude awesome game i've been playing this for a while but could never beat it fun stuff loved the extra stuff you get for winning



far-controlfar-control

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2007

good game

awesome game i have to say the second to last level had to have been the hardest for me i finally got past it with the same guns they had, i just sent my guys after the Cerberus gun guy. awesome time consumer, glad i finished it. waiting for the fourth installment to the bot arena series.
10/10
p.s. i couldnt believe my eyes when i was reading the reviews people had put 0 in violence. how do you put a 0 in violence in a fighting game?



adam012159adam012159

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

Wonderfuly addicting!

Who ever made this game a must congradulate! It is wonderful!


People find this review helpful!