Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


LoganmypwnmasterLoganmypwnmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2007

OMFG!

THIS IS THE BEST FLASH I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!
please make botarena4, i would give my left arm to play it right now, well, provided you dicided to make it, but please make it.



CheektoghettoCheektoghetto

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

This is an amazing game

This... Game... Is... GREAT!!!

I love the customization. No Bugs in it. A great game...

I Love the Very Last gun... XD
it looks like a frog...



JonnylorJonnylor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2007

Wow! Just awesome!

Wow! I just love this game. Very addicting! The prize armor and weapon are weak! Some weapons and armor are better than them. When i used the neverlax that was awesome! And the Neverlax should be the prize instead of just some item. Anyway awesome game! Make part 4. I will be waiting. Also it crashed alot! Other than that awesome and i hope you make more! WOOT! GO BOTS!



Scobbanatur13Scobbanatur13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2007

great

i love at the end, where when you beat all the cups, you get the laser, and it's always 1 hit kill. i bought the 5 of the 3rd weakest chassis, 5 of the weakest armor, and 5 lasers, and i had the deadliest team in the game. :) great game though. it has reason to be in the top 50



AnubisAnubis

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

BRILLIANT!

The graphics can be annoying because Usually for new weapons, I got confused.Since The raptors look The same, When I got a new one I would acidentaly buy and older one then sell it and e nd up having 2000 Credits below. And Id have to play Noob Stages till I got the credits.
The bots are desined typically....Simple.
They could have very notacable looks and stuff.
Cause after a while the player begins to think like they have beaten the game over and over just to see some regular, Simple, Non differing desighns.Not that the ydont differ at all.
But the game Is completely Fantastic and Deserved it Rightful spot on the frontpage.