Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


5Tweezyfan5Tweezyfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

Da whoop

The "SDW" (Shoop da whoop) "LAZOR CANNON" that does 9001 damage (OVER 9000!!!) And guess what? My friend here doesn't get it. He's like; "Why is it shaped like a face with red lips???"



MidgetHoboMidgetHobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

Amazing

This reminds me a lot of a show I used to watch when I was young, and you have done a great job thinking this out. This'll be front page - no doubt. Kept me playing for ages and I loved it!



joejohnstonjoejohnston

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

addicted

seriously i was addicted til i beat the damn thing great game fucking great game please make more like this



Tman0770Tman0770

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

Awsome

i cnat get enough


People find this review helpful!

Sparkeh86Sparkeh86

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Very good game...

This was a great game. I've actually played it before and im pretty sure it wasn't by who has posted it. Im actually quite sure it was done by miniclip or some such site. Could be wrong however.

Still. A very good game and well made. Easy to keep comming back to...